Contact

 

 

 

 

Propagating Seaweed for a Sustainable Future

Head Office

The Head Office of Hortimare BV,

located at:

 

J. Duikerweg 12 B

1703 DH Heerhugowaard

The Netherlands

T: +31 72 888 8768

E sales: sales@hortimare.com

E general: info@hortimare.com

 

Managing Director

Mr. H.A. (Haik) van Exel

M: +31 6 18 81 40 34

E: haik.vanexel@hortimare.com

 

Technical Development Manager

Mr. Ir. J. (Job) Schipper

M: +31 6 29 23 78 45

E: job.schipper@hortimare.com

 

Sales & Marketing Manager

Mr. C. (Casper) Lazet

M: +31 6 226 26 269

E: casper.lazet@hortimare.com

 

P&O & Office Manager:

Mrs. P. (Petra) Steenhoek

M: +31 6 27 19 54 28

E: petra.steenhoek@hortimare.com

E: hrm@hortimare.com

 

Financial Administration:

Mr. S. (Sander) Meijer

T: +31 72 888 8768

E: sander.meijer@hortimare.com

digital invoices to: invoices@hortimare.com

 

Seaweed Facilities

Hortimare's Seaweed Facilities are

located at:

 

Landsdiep 4.

1797 SZ 't Horntje, Texel

The Netherlands

T: +31 6 14 05 76 52

 

Production:

Mr. Ing. D.H. (Danny) van Ierland

M: +31 6 111 268 37

E: danny.van.ierland@hortimare.com

 

Mr. I. (Ismaël) Salazar Jimenez

E: ismael.salazar@hortimare.com

 

Research:

 

Mr. J.W.G. (Jos) Heldens

Team Leader Research

T: +31 222 369 531

E: jos.heldens@hortimare.com

 

Ms. Ing. A.M.T. (Annemieke) Vredegoor

E: annemieke.vredegoor@hortimare.com

 

Ms. C.R.H.J. (Colette) van der Poel

E: colette.vanderpoel@hortimare.com

 

 

Branch Office Norway

Hortimare AS

 

Hortimare AS is located at:

 

Hortimare AS

C/o Fakta Regnskap

Solheimsgaten 15

5054 Bergen

Norway

E general: info@hortimare.no

E invoices: invoices@hortimare.com

 

Sales:

Mr. Casper Lazet

E: sales@hortimare.com

 

© Hortimare BV - All published text and images are owned by Hortimare and may not be used,

published, distributed or copied without specific written approval of Hortimare BV.