Contact

 

 

 

 

Propagating Seaweed for a Sustainable Future

Head Office

The Head Office of Hortimare BV, Hortimare Holding BV, Hortimare Projects & Consultancy BV

and Hortimare IP BV are located at:

 

J. Duikerweg 12 B

1703 DH Heerhugowaard

The Netherlands

T: +31 72 888 8768

M: +31 6 14 05 76 52

E: info@hortimare.com

 

Managing Director

Mr. J. (Jan) de Vries

M: +31 6 10 72 35 73

E: jan.devries@hortimare.com

 

Sales Director

Mr. Ir. J. (Job) Schipper

M: +31 6 29 23 78 45

E: job.schipper@hortimare.com

 

Management Assistant:

Mrs. P. (Petra) Steenhoek

M: +31 6 27 19 54 28

E: petra.steenhoek@hortimare.com

 

Financial Administration:

Mr. S. (Sander) Meijer

T: +31 72 888 8768

M: +31 6 14 05 76 52

E: sander.meijer@hortimare.com

digital invoices to: invoices@hortimare.com

 

Seaweed Facilities

Hortimare's Seaweed Facilities are

located at:

 

Landsdiep 4.

1797 SZ 't Horntje, Texel

The Netherlands

T: +31 6 14 05 76 52

 

Production:

Mr. Ing. D.H. (Danny) van Ierland

M: +31 6 111 268 37

E: danny.van.ierland@hortimare.com

 

Production/Research::

Ms. L.S.M. (Annelous) Oerbekke Msc

M: +31 6 27 29 16 91

E: annelous.oerbekke@hortimare.com

 

Research:

Ms. Ing. A.M.T. (Annemieke) Vredegoor

M: +31 6 22 99 64 51

E: annemieke.vredegoor@hortimare.com

 

 

Branch Office Norway

Hortimare AS

 

Hortimare AS is located at:

 

Hortimare AS

Postboks 29

6924, Hardbakke, Solund

Norway

E: info@hortimare.no

 

Sales:

Mr. J. Schipper

E: job.schipper@hortimare.com

E: info@hortimare.no

 

Production:

Mrs. A.K. (Anne Kristine) Dyrdal

E: anne.kristine.dyrdal@hortimare.com

© Hortimare BV - All published text and images are owned by Hortimare and may not be used,

published, distributed or copied without specific written approval of Hortimare BV.