Contact

Petra Steenhoek

HRM & Office Manager

 

T: +31 72 888 8768

E: petra.steenhoek@hortimare.com

Haik van Exel

Managing Director

 

T: +31 72 888 8767

E: haik.vanexel@hortimare.com

Casper Lazet

Sales Manager

 

T: +31 6 22 62 62 69

E: casper.lazet@hortimare.com

Job Schipper

Business Development Advisor

 

T: +31 6 29 23 78 45

E: job.schipper@hortimare.com

Jos Heldens

Teamleader Research & Development

 

T: +31 222 369 531

E: jos.heldens@hortimare.com

Danny van Ierland

Teamleader Production

 

T: +31 6 11 12 68 37

E: danny.van.ierland@hortimare.com

 

Colette van der Poel

Research Assistant

 

T: +31 222 369 531

E: colette.vanderpoel@hortimare.com

Sander Meijer

Bookkeeper

 

T: +31 72 888 8767

E: sander.meijer@hortimare.com

Ismaƫl Salazar

Laboratory Technician

 

T: +31 222 369 531

E: ismael.salazar@hortimare.com

Hortimare BV

J. Duikerweg 12B

1703 DH Heerhugowaard

The Netherlands

 

T: +31 72 888 8767

T: +31 72 888 8768

M: +31 6 14 05 76 52

 

E: sales@hortimare.com (sales)

E: info@hortimare.com (general)

E: invoices@hortimare.com (finance)

E: hrm@hortimare.com (HRM)

 

Chamber of Commerce: 52431355

VAT: NL8504.41.730.B01

 

Bankaccount: 1521.17.350 (Rabobank)

IBAN: NL51RABO0152117350

BIC/SWIFT: RABONL2U

 

 

Hortimare AS

C/o Fakta Regnskap

Solheimsgaten 15

5054 Bergen, Norway

 

T: +31 72 888 8767

T: +31 72 888 8768

 

E: sales@hortimare.com (sales)

E: info@hortimare.com (general)

E: invoices@hortimare.com (finance)

E: hrm@hortimare.com (HRM)

 

Organisasjonsno.: NO 998 290 821

VAT: NO.998.290.821.MVA

 

Bankaccount: 37052047464

(Sogn og Fjordane)

IBAN: NO52 3705 2047 464

BIC/SWIFT: SOFJNO22

 

Websites:

 

Hortimare BV

www.hortimare.com

 

Hortimare AS

www.hortimare.no

 

Hortimare

Breeding & Propagating Seaweed for a Sustainable Future

+31 72 888 8767