Contact

Haik van Exel

Managing Director


T: +31 72 888 8767

E: haik.vanexel@hortimare.com

Danny van Ierland

Teamleader Production


T: +31 72 888 8767

M: +31 6 11 12 68 37

E: danny.van.ierland@hortimare.com

Petra Steenhoek

HRM & Office Manager


T: +31 72 888 8768

M: +31 6 27 19 54 28

E: petra.steenhoek@hortimare.com

Jos Heldens

Teamleader Research & Development


T: +31 72 888 8767

E: jos.heldens@hortimare.com

Job Schipper

Business Development Advisor


T: +31 6 29 23 78 45

E: job.schipper@hortimare.com

Ismaƫl Salazar

Laboratory Technician


T: +31 72 888 8767

E: ismael.salazar@hortimare.com


Sander Meijer

Bookkeeper


T: +31 72 888 8768

E: sander.meijer@hortimare.com

Hortimare BV

Hortimare BV

As per 05-03-2019 new location:

Altonstraat 25A

1704 CC  Heerhugowaard (Noord)

The Netherlands


T:  +31 72 888 8767

T:  +31 72 888 8768

M: +31 6 14 05 76 52


E: sales@hortimare.com (sales)

E: info@hortimare.com (general)

E: invoices@hortimare.com (finance)

E: hrm@hortimare.com (HRM)


Chamber of Commerce: 52431355

VAT: NL8504.41.730.B01

Bankaccount: 1521.17.350 (Rabobank)

IBAN: NL51RABO0152117350

BIC/SWIFT: RABONL2U




Josh Masel

Research Technician


T: +31 72 888 8767

E: josh.masel@hortimare.com


Hortimare AS

C/o Fakta Regnskap

Solheimsgaten 15

5054 Bergen, Norway


T:  +31 72 888 8767

T:  +31 72 888 8768


E: sales@hortimare.com (sales)

E: info@hortimare.com (general)

E: invoices@hortimare.com (finance)

E: hrm@hortimare.com (HRM)


Organisasjonsno.: NO 998 290 821

VAT: NO.998.290.821.MVA


Bankaccount: 37052047464

(Sogn og Fjordane)

IBAN: NO52 3705 2047 464

BIC/SWIFT: SOFJNO22


Websites:


Hortimare BV

www.hortimare.com


Hortimare AS

www.hortimare.no


Hortimare

Breeding & Propagating Seaweed for a Sustainable Future

+31 72 888 8767